You may cancel your subscription at any time. Charges for all service plans are NON-REFUNDABLE, even if you do not like or use our Product. To cancel your account, please login to your ExtremeMarketing™ account and navigate to Settings->Billing and click the "Cancel Account" button. If you are having trouble cancelling your account you may contact us at [email protected]
If you cancel your subscription while currently in a Free Trial period, you forfeit the right to reactivate your account and continue with the Free Trial period. Once cancelled, you lose the right to access the service with a Free Trial and must purchase at the monthly cost.
Canceling your account will cause us to stop automatically charging your payment method at the end of your billing period. You will still be able to use your service until the end of the current billing period. Canceling your account does not refund your money, as charges are nonrefundable. If you are dissatisfied for any reason, your sole right and exclusive remedy is to cancel your account. No refunds for all or any portion of Products will be given. ExtremeMarketing reserves the right to suspend your account if unable to charge your payment method. In the case of a failed attempt to collect payment for our service, ExtremeMarketing will attempt to contact you 3 times on the following schedule.
1 day after a failed payment event occurs.
3 days after the initial failed payment event occurs.
3 days after the previous failed payment event occurs.
At that point your account will be cancelled.
Access to the site under these Terms is granted only upon payment of the subscription fees.
Any one-time offer you may have received from ExtremeMarketing or its affiliates are subject to the free trial refund policy with no exceptions.